SAC Membership

Past SAC Chairs

James Powlik, Eileen Grogan, Chris Lowe, Ken Goldman, Jennifer Wyffels, Julie Neer, Cami McCandless, Donna McLaughlin, Dan Huber, Mason Dean, Lisa Whitenack, Tricia Meredith

SAC Membership

2013 SAC Members
Chair Christine Bedore bedorech@gmail.com
T-shirt Thomas Farrugia tjfarrugia@alaska.edu
Auction Mark Royer royerm@hawaii.edu
Corporate Lindsay Harris l_harris@ymail.com
AES store Cheston Peterson
Andrew Nosal
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
anosal@ucsd.edu
Webmaster Chris Mull
Austin Gallagher
cmull@sfu.ca
agallagher@rsmas.miami.edu
Workshop Aleksandra Maljkovic amaljkov@sfu.ca
Newsletter Matt Kolmann matthew.kolmann@mail.utoronto.ca
Calendar Derek Burkholder derek.burkholder@fiu.edu

Join The SAC Committee

If you are interested in joining the SAC check out SAC Purpose and History

We Want To Hear From You

Contact the SAC with comments, suggestions, and information